St Kieran's Catholic School
Mount Isa

(07) 4744 9000

Term Dates

2019

Term 1

Tuesday 29th January to Friday 5th April

Term 2

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 28th June 

Term 3

Tuesday 16th July to Friday 20th September 

Term 4

Tuesday 8th October to Friday 6th December 

Public Holiday Dates 2019 (no school)

Monday 28th January – Australia Day Public Holiday (from 26th January)

Friday 19th April – Good Friday

Monday 22nd April – Easter Monday

Thursday 25th April – ANZAC Day

Monday 6th May – Labour Day

Friday 21st June – Show Holiday 

Monday 7th October – Queen’s Birthday

Pupil Free Days 2019 (no school)

21, 22, 23, 24, 25 January (Professional Learning For Teachers Week)

Monday 21st  October - Staff Professional Learning Day

IPRASS Days 2019 (no school)

Monday, 15th July (Travel Day)

Friday, 9th August (Rodeo Weekend)

Contact

Principal: Mrs Claudine Dank 

Short Street
Mount Isa Qld 4825

P: (07) 4744 9000
F: (07) 4743 5925
E: reception@skmtsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Jan
We are in week 6 of school holidays
Term 1 starts Tuesday 29 January 2019